#112 Answering prison issue emails

March 29, 2010 at 6:45 pm 2 comments

Still answering emails

I wanted to make a short blog today, because the last few days I have been getting some emails from people who have been following my blogs either on my 3 blog sites, or from a couple of other sources. I try to answer my emails first, and then blog some things.

Some of the emails I have received are pretty cool, in that one or two has asked me about my prison books, or have asked about supporting this prison blog so I can write and share much more. Those kind of messages keep me encouraged, and thus allow me to encourage others.

So, if you are interested in certain subjects on prison matters, email me and ask. If you are interested in my books let me know. If you are interested in prison cards or prison encouragement certificates, let me know. If you want me to talk about what inmates eat, ask.

If you want to know what the grievance procedure is about…ask.

If you want to know the mentality of an inmate doing time, ask.

If you are worried if your loved one can make a successful transition back to society, ask.

If you want to ask me about supporting my blogs, ask.

My email is available if you are interested, I am always looking to help, and to hopefully find supporters along the way.

If you are worried sick about a loved one in prison, talk to somebody, I don’t mind if you email me, it might help. At any rate, my email is there for ya, until then…

Entry filed under: girlfriends with boyfriends in prison, God and prison, inmates, jail, LostVault, mothers with sons in prison, prison, prison abuse, prison blogs, prison books, prison cards, prison food, prison jobs, prison mail, prison pen pals, prison support sites, Prison Talk Online, Prisonbid, rehabilitation, son in prison.

#111 God and ex felons #113 Prison concerns from the outside

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jules966  |  March 31, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    I’d love to be able to email you. My thoughts are racing & jumbled. How would I do that? I need advice. Thanks in advance.

    Reply
    • 2. nolaw97  |  March 31, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      Hi there jules966, feel free to email me at derf4000 AT embarqmail.com. I intentionally wrote it that way because often when a straight email is put online, there are spammers that pick it up, so make sure to use the @ instead of “AT”. So if my email is NickF3000 at embarqmail.com, you would address it to NickF3000@embarqmail.com . Just change it from 3000 to 4000 and you got it. Spammers use software to “crawl” the internet, so if you use broken links, most times they can’t pick it up. At any rate, please feel free to email me.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 203 other followers


