#131 Yah! Found them!

April 8, 2010 at 12:52 am Leave a comment

YAY! Found them!

If you have been following my blogs, you know that for the past month or so, I have been talking about my computer crashing, and me losing a lot of files. Amongst those files was my projects, including many prison cards, and prison encouragement certificates. I thought I had lost them because I was not totally sure I saved them to a disc.

I was prepared to start making ones, but while checking around, I found the file which has my products. This is great news, because that puts me back on track as far as having something to print out for my customers.

I check the file and I have about 240 different products, mainly prison encouragement certificates and prison cards, and some other things as well. Now I am ahead of schedule, since I intended to make these things available by May. Now, all I need to do is buy some ink for my computer, which I will do (thanks to a kind supporter), and I am back in the game!

I checked my supplies from about a year ago, when I was printing and making these things available. I don’t need anything but ink to get back into it, and as I make some income selling it, I will be able to get where I want to be…moving forward.

So if you are interested in my works, let me know. I want to start in May, so if you are interested, let me know what you are interested in, and I can tell you the details. So right now I am feeling pretty good…even had a decent day in all this pollen…although my neck is kinda sore…better take care of that.

Until my next blog….

Entry filed under: girlfriends with boyfriends in prison, God and prison, inmates, jail, LostVault, mothers with sons in prison, prison, prison abuse, prison blogs, prison books, prison cards, prison food, prison jobs, prison mail, prison pen pals, prison support sites, Prison Talk Online, Prisonbid, rehabilitation, son in prison.

#130 Prison talking: define GOOD #132 Six stages of prison mentality

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 200 other followers


